Who is the director of Eega?

0 votes
asked Jul 26, 2012 by rams (773 points)
Who is the director of the movie Eega (Naan Ee in Tamil)?

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Jul 26, 2012 by rams (773 points)

Directed by:


  • S.S. Rajamouli     
  • J.V.V. Sathyanarayana          (co-director)

Music Director:

MM Keeravani (MM Kreem)


  • Sudeep     Sudeep          
  • Nani     Nani          
  • Samantha Ruth Prabhu     Samantha Ruth Prabhu          
  • Bindhu (as Samantha)

Writing Credits (in abc order)  

  • S.S. Kanchi          (story treatment)
  • Janardhan Maharshi          (dialogue)
  • Crazy Mohan          (dialogue)
  • Vijayendra Prasad          (ideas of)
  • S.S. Rajamouli          (story & screenplay)
  • S.S. Rajamouli          (writer)